slider cloud

Mayor & Council

Mayor Randy George

Randy George - MayorTerm Expires: December 31, 2022
mayor@northhaledon.com 














Councilman Ray Melone  
Raymond T. Melone - Council Member
Term Expires: December 31, 2020
councilman.melone@northhaledon.com
 Councilwoman Donna Puglisi
Donna Puglisi - Council President
Term Expires: December 31, 2021
councilwoman.puglisi@northhaledon.com





bruce - Copy
Bruce O. Iacobelli
- Council Member
Term Expires: December 31, 2019
councilman.iacobelli@northhaledon.com

 
Councilman Keith Salviano
Keith Salviano - Council Member
Term Expires: December 31, 2019
councilman.salviano@northhaledon.com

Councilman George Pomianek

George Pomianek
- Council Member
Term Expires: December 31, 2021
councilman.pomianek@northhaledon.com

Councilman Rocco Luisi
Rocco Luisi - Council Member
Term Expires: December 31, 2020 
councilman.luisi@northhaledon.com