slider cloud

Mayor & Council

Mayor Randy George

Randy George - MayorTerm Expires: December 31, 2022
mayor@northhaledon.com 














roscio 4

Jacqueline Roscio - Council Member
Term Expires: December 31, 2023
councilwoman.roscio@northhaledon.com
 Councilwoman Donna Puglisi
Donna Puglisi - Council President
Term Expires: December 31, 2021
councilwoman.puglisi@northhaledon.com

 

bruce - Copy
Bruce O. Iacobelli
- Council Member
Term Expires: December 31, 2022
councilman.iacobelli@northhaledon.co


new

Vince Parmese
 - Council Member
Term Expires: December 31, 2022
councilman.parmese@northhaledon.com

Councilman George Pomianek













George Pomianek
- Council Member
Term Expires: December 31, 2021
councilman.pomianek@northhaledon.com

Councilman Rocco Luisi
Rocco Luisi - Council Member
Term Expires: December 31, 2023 
councilman.luisi@northhaledon.com